The Mahavishnu Project
Phase 2
2004 - Aggregate Music (AGCD003)

Personnel: Gregg Bendian, drums - Pete McCann, guitar - Steve Hunt, keyboards - Rob Thomas, violin - Stephan Crump, bass

Resolution / Meeting of the Spirits / You Know, You Know / A Lotus On Irish Steams / Sanctuary / Awakening / Birds of Fire

Disc 2:
Noonward Race / Lila's Dance-The Dance of Maya / Miles Beyond / Within The Womb Of Night / One Word / Hope

Recorded Live, 2003

All compositions by John McLaughlin (except "Within The Womb Of Night" by Gregg Bendian)

Produced by Gregg Bendian

Order This CD From Wayside Music